Kristian Rytter

Direktør

Tlf. 9838 5880

kwr@kristianrytter.dk
 

 

Torben Myrup

Vicedirektør

Tlf. 9838 5880

Mobil 9363 8390

tmy@kristianrytter.dk
 

 

Henrik Jacobsen

Kørselsleder

Tlf. 9838 5880

hj@kristianrytter.dk

Jes Nielsen

Disponent kørsel

Tlf. 9838 5880

jes@kristianrytter.dk

 

Martha Louise Rødbro

Disponent jordboring

Tlf. 9838 5880

martha@kristianrytter.dk

 

Karsten Thier Larsen

Salgschef affaldssystemer

Dir. 9838 5800

Mobil 2053 5035

ktl@kristianrytter.dk
 

Hans Henrik Thomsen

Altmuligmand

Dir. 9636 0297

hht@kristianrytter.dk

 

Esben Olesen

Ingeniør / Miljøteknik

Dir. 9636 0283

Mobil 3092 6855

eso@kristianrytter.dk
 

 

Kenny Jensen

Medejer / daglig leder

Jysk Jordhåndtering / JJ Grus

Mobil 4012 5171

kj@kristianrytter.dk

Kjeld Knudsen

Driftsleder

Jysk Jordhåndtering

Mobil 2117 0688

kk@jj-grus.dk

kk@jyskjordhaandtering.dk
 

 

Thomas Ditlev Pedersen

JSK Cleaning

Mobil 3092 6858

info@jsk-cleaning.dk

 

Bente Struwe

Regnskabschef

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0286

bente@kristianrytter.dk

Natascha Juul Frederiksen

HR/Løn medarbejder

Dir. 9636 0288

natascha@kristianrytter.dk

 

Jette Jørgensen

Bogholderi,

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0284

jette@kristianrytter.dk
 

 

Mette Hebsgaard

Bogholderi,

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0285

mette@kristianrytter.dk

Martin Dietz Kriegsbaum

Bogholderi,

JJ-Grus A/S, Jysk Jordhåndtering A/S

Dir. 9636 0287

martin@kristianrytter.dk

 

Gitte Rytter

Administrativ medarbejder

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0289

gitte@kristianrytter.dk