Kristian Rytter

Direktør

Tlf. 9838 5880

kwr@kristianrytter.dk

 

 

Henrik Jacobsen

Kørselsleder

Tlf. 9838 5880

hj@kristianrytter.dk

 

Jes Nielsen

Disponent kørsel

Tlf. 9838 5880

jes@kristianrytter.dk

Karsten Thier Larsen

Salgschef affaldssystemer

Dir. 9838 5800

Mobil 2053 5035

ktl@kristianrytter.dk

 

 

Hans Henrik Thomsen

Altmuligmand

Dir. 9636 0297
 

hht@kristianrytter.dk

 

Esben Olesen

Ingeniør / Miljøteknik

Dir. 9636 0283

Mobil 3092 6855

eso@kristianrytter.dk

Kenny Jensen

Medejer / daglig leder

Jysk Jordhåndtering / JJ Grus

Mobil 4012 5171
 

kj@kristianrytter.dk

 

 

Kjeld Knudsen

Driftsleder

Jysk Jordhåndtering

Mobil 2117 0688

kk@jj-grus.dk

kk@jyskjordhaandtering.dk

 

Verner Clemmensen

JSK Cleaning

Dir. 9636 0299


 

vcl@kristianrytter.dk

Michael Clemmensen

Disponent JSK Cleaning, flis

Dir. 9636 0291

Mobil 3092 6858
mc@kristianrytter.dk

 

 

Hanne Vanting

Økonomichef

Dir. 9636 0286

Mobil 6116 9116
hanne@kristianrytter.dk

(Barsel)

 

 

Bente Struwe

Regnskabschef

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0286

bente@kristianrytter.dk

Jette Jørgensen

Bogholderi,

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0284

jette@kristianrytter.dk

 

Marianne Krogh Hansen

Bogholderi, Kristian Rytter A/S

JSK Cleaning A/S

Dir. 9636 0285

mkh@kristianrytter.dk

 

Martin Dietz Kriegsbaum

Bogholderi,

JJ-Grus A/S

Dir. 9636 0287

martin@kristianrytter.dk

Gitte Rytter

Administrativ medarbejder

Kristian Rytter A/S

Dir. 9636 0289

gitte@kristianrytter.dk